Artists 2018

23/05/2018   Deelnemers – Participaints

Deutschland
André Klose  (Krefeld)  www.facebook.com/andre.klose1
Andreas Laukert  (Osnabrück)    www.facebook.com/andreas.laukert.14
Carina Konrath (Argenthal) www.polytox-arts.de
Carmen Vogt    ( Speichersdorf)  
www.facebook.com/carmen.vogt.54
Cécile Bur (Erkelenz) www.paintys-galerie.de
Christian Erdmann (Bochum) www.atelier-skala.de

Christian Frank  (Wardenburg)      www.facebook.com/christian.frank.58
Christian Zirke   (Springe)    www.surrealistic-visions.com
Daniel Caza  (Dortmund)      www.knorpelwerk.de
Darrell Marks (Langenau – Australia) http://slipery.wix.com/d-art
Frank Buchleither  (Karlsruhe)    www.kunstatelier-buchleither.de
Frank Stahlberg (Worpswede) www.stahlberg-art.de
Harald Rettich (Birkenlohe) www.wizzart.de
Ingo Körner (Oelsnitz/Vogtland) www.koerner-ingo.de
Karl Schumacher  ( Meckelstedt)    www.die-airbrusher.de
Markus Ehmke (Jülich) https://www.markus-ehmke.jimdo.com
Marcus Eisenhuth (Berlin) www.berlin-airbrush.de
Marcus Stricker  (Geestland)      www.facebook.com/marcus.stricker
Mathilde Gau    ( Frechen)  www.facebook.com/mathilde.goertzmerzenich
Melania Langen   (Oberhausen)      www.facebook.com/mell.art.90
Micha Pfeiffer   (Dortmund)     www.mip-art.de
Nadia Balzer (Wedel) www.goldloeckchen-wedel.de
Nadine Rexwinkel   (Dortmund)    www.rexi-Design.de 
Oliver Wetter   (Konz)    www.fantasio.info
Peter Möller   (Recklinghausen)   www.pm-airbrushdesign.de
René Becht (Berlin) www.facebook.com/rene.becht
Sabine Krbecek (Mülheim Ruhr) www.kunst-sabine.com
Silvia Jenniges (Garmisch Partenkirchen) www.airbrush-lifestyle.de
Steffen Lazecky   (Köln)   www.steffensbrushdesing.de
Suzanne Jühling (Bochum) www.atelier-skala.com
Thomas Olczyk (Schweinfurt) www.thomaso-art.de
Vera Sistig (Mettmann) www.verartet.de
België
Benny Saenen (Tienen) www.airbrushbenny.be
Maurice Penders (Poperingen) www.preartm.be
Tonny Kesler (Lier) www.airbrushtonny.be
France 2
Hassen Touati   (Florange)       www.ultimarts.com
Pascal Laville     ( St-Aubin-du-Cormier)  www.facebook.com/breizhaerographe
Nederland
Adrie Hendrikse (Hoek) www.a3-airbrush.nl
Arie Kooman (Nieuw Vennep) www.ariestudio.nl
Claudia Rijnvis (Tiel) www.c-artatelier.nl
Claudia Sonnemans   (Kerkrade)    www.facebook.com/claudia.sonnemans
Don Feltges (Neer) www.facebook.com/don.feltges
Eric Velthuis (Eefde) www.evairbrushart.nl
Ferry Loeffen  (Lith)    www.74Art.nl
Hannie Blaaupot (Gennep) www.hb-airbrush-art.com
Jean Pierre Nijs (Waalwijk) www.jpnijs.com
Johan Moonen (Ridderkerk) www.johanmoonen-art.eu
Jos Terlouw     (Rotterdam)    www.facebook.com/jos.terlouw
Louis Cocheret de Lamoriniere (Barendrecht) www.airblastdeco.com
Ludy Van Dijk  (Gemonde)     www.airbrushfun.nl
Meike van der Zande (Arnhem) www.meikevanderzande.com
Mieke van den Boogaard (Venlo) http://temporarytattoo3m.wix.com/tt3m
Ralf Van Brunschot (Oirschot) www.bbcustoms.nl
Rob Van Dijk (Duiven) www.airbrushrob.nl
Sanne Van Dijk   (Gemonde)    www.airbrushfun.nl
Tim Slooten (Heerlen) www.tkastudio.nl
Yolanda Coervers (Kerkrade) www.dierenpastels.nl
Sweden
Regina Schröder (Växjö) www.airmade-airbrush.com

Airbrush supplies
Airbrush Fachverband (Hamburg) www.airbrushfachverband.de
AirbrushWelt Schult (Recklinghausen) www.crazy-airbrush.de
Createx (Kaltenkirchen) www.createx.de
Kustomstore (Moers) www.kustomstore.de
Lion Art (Goes – Nl) www.lion-art.nl