Artists 2017

Deutschland
Alexandra Keller (Solingen) www.colorwitch.de
Bjorn Barends (Hamminkeln) http://bbarends.deviantart.com
Cécile Bur (Erkelenz) www.paintys-galerie.de
Chris Morrell (Recklinghausen) www.chrismorrell.com
Christian Erdmann (Bochum) www.atelier-skala.de
Christof Groll (Iserlohn) www.crushed-colors.de
Daniel Czaja (Dortmund) www.knorpelwerk.de
Darrell Marks (Langenau – Australia) http://slipery.wix.com/d-art
Dirk Borgmeyer (Schloss Holte)  www.dirk-borgmeyer.de
Dominik Gutzeit (Saarlouis) www.facebook.com/Airlectric-Arts-1688202354801107
Frank Stahlberg (Worpswede) www.fantasticarts.de
Harald Rettich (Birkenlohe) www.wizzart.de
Julian Glück (Saarlouis) www.facebook.com/Airlectric-Arts-1688202354801107
Manuel Pötsch (Rheinberg) www.manvel-p.de
Markus Ehmke (Jülich) www.markus-ehmke.jimdo.com
Marcus Eisenhuth (Berlin) www.berlin-airbrush.de
Max Ziegner (Munster) www.airbrushmax.de
Regina Schröder (Volkmarsen) www.airmade-airbrush.com
Ronald Kuck (Bochum) www.rolandkuck.com
Ronny Nadler (Darmstad) www.ronny-nadler.de
Silvia Jenninges (Garmisch Partenkirchen) www.airbrush-lifestyle.de
Suzanne Jühling (Bochum) www.atelier-skala.com
Uwe Fischer (Ratingen) www.ufa-art.com
Vera Sistig (Mettmann) www.verartet.de
Verena Sehnert (Lûnen) www.verena-sehnert.de

België
Anja Tielens (Zonhoven) www.facebook.com/anja.tielens
Benny Saenen (Tienen) www.airbrushbenny.be
Dries Masschaele (Aartrijke) www.3Sairbrushkunst.com
Johnny Poppe (Houthalen)   www.airbrush-illusion.be
Maurice Penders (Poperinge) www.pre-artm.be
Pieter Lenaerts (Leuven) www.len-aerts.be
Sabine Gabriëlle (Lokeren) www.studiobien.be
Tonny Kesler (Lier) www.airbrushtonny.be

Nederland
Adrie Hendrikse (Hoek) www.a3-airbrush.nl
Anita Rorije (Nieuwleusen) www.grimepaleis.nl
Arie Kooman (Nieuw Vennep) www.ariestudio.nl
Claudia Rijnvis (Tiel) www.c-artatelier.nl
Dikkie Knap (Wijnjewoude) www.dikkie.com
Don Feltges (Neer) www.facebook.com/don.feltges
Edwin Weimer (Veenoord) www.smallvisuals.com
Ferry Loeffen (Oss) www.74art.nl
Gennadi Rykov (Zeewolde) www.airartbrush.com
Hannie Blaaupot (Gennep) www.hb-airbrush-art.com
Henk van Hooven (Weert) www.airbrushhenk.nl
Jan Louis (Scheemda) www.hesserzand.nl
Johan Moonen (Ridderkerk) www.johanmoonen-art.eu
Jos Terlouw (Rotterdam) www.facebook.com/josterlouw
Kim Wiltjer (Zevenhuizen) www.captured-moments-inart.nl
Louis Cocheret de Lamoriniere (Barendrecht) http://airblastdeco.nl
Mieke van den Boogaard (Venlo) http://temporarytattoo3m.wix.com/tt3m
Ralf Van Brunschot (Oirschot) www.bbcustoms.nl
Rob Van Dijk (Duiven) www.airbrushrob.nl
Sonja Vollebregt (Honselersdijk) www.facebook.com/sonja.vol.5?fref=ts
Tim Slooten (Heerlen) www.tkastudio.nl
Yolanda Coervers (Kerkrade) www.dierenpastels.nl

France

Hassen Touati (Florange) www.ultimats.com

Schweiz
Ursi Ulrich CH (Horgenberg) www.airbrush-ulrich.ch

Airbrush supplies
Airbrush Fachverband (Hamburg) www.airbrushfachverband.de
AirbrushWelt Schult (Recklinghausen) www.crazy-airbrush.de
Createx (Kaltenkirchen) www.createx.de
IBKK Kunstzentrum (Bochum) www.ibkk-kunstzentrum.de
Kustomstore (Moers) www.kustomstore.de
Lion Art (Goes – Nl) www.lion-art.nl
Schmincke & Co (Erkarth) www.aerocolor.de
Step by Step (Hamburg) http://airbrush-magazine.net