Artists 2018

Artists Grefrath 2018

21/08/2018   68 Teilnehmer – Deelnemers – Participaints

Deutschland 38
Andreas Laukert  (Osnabrück)    www.facebook.com/andreas.laukert.14
Bjorn Barends     ( Hamminkel)        www.artstation.com/bbarends
Carina Konrath (Argenthal) www.polytox-arts.de
Carmen Vogt    ( Speichersdorf)   www.facebook.com/carmen.vogt.54
Carola Ewert    (Bochum)              https://instragram.com/e_w_ar
Cécile Bur (Erkelenz) www.paintys-galerie.de
Christian Erdmann (Bochum) www.atelier-skala.de

Christian Frank  (Wardenburg)      www.facebook.com/christian.frank.58
Christian Zirke   (Springe)    www.surrealistic-visions.com
Frank Buchleither  (Karlsruhe)    www.kunstatelier-buchleither.de
Frank Stahlberg (Worpswede) www.stahlberg-art.de
Frederik Zimmerman    (Marienheide)     www.facebook.com/frederik.zimmermann.7
Harald Rettich (Birkenlohe) www.wizzart.de
Ingo Körner (Oelsnitz/Vogtland) www.koerner-ingo.de
Karin Escher  (Gangelt)       www.kleurpotloodje.nl 
Karl Schumacher  ( Meckelstedt)    www.die-airbrusher.de
Lisa Hummel   (Gelsenkirchen)  www.ibkk-kunstzentrum.de
Markus Ehmke (Jülich) https://www.markus-ehmke.jimdo.com
Marcus Eisenhuth (Berlin) www.berlin-airbrush.de
Marcus Stricker  (Geestland)      www.facebook.com/marcus.stricker
Mathilde Gau    ( Frechen)  www.facebook.com/mathilde.goertzmerzenich
Melania Langen   (Oberhausen)      www.facebook.com/mell.art.90
Micha Pfeiffer   (Dortmund)     www.mip-art.de
Nadia Balzer (Wedel) www.goldloeckchen-wedel.de
Nadine Rexwinkel   (Dortmund)    www.rexi-Design.de 
Oliver Wetter   (Konz)    www.fantasio.info
Patrick Christmann  (Wadgassen)     www.facebook.com/de.dick.7
Patrick Tews     (Bochum)        https://www.facebook.com/patrick.tews.3
Peter Möller   (Recklinghausen)   www.pm-airbrushdesign.de
René Becht (Berlin) www.facebook.com/rene.becht
Sabine Krbecek (Mülheim Ruhr) www.kunst-sabine.com
Sebastian Kaufhold   (Bochum)         www.kontrast-format.de
Stefanie Lückel    (Erndtebrück)      www.ibkk-kunstzentrum.de
Steffen Lazecky   (Köln)   www.steffensbrushdesing.de
Suzanne Jühling (Bochum) www.atelier-skala.com
Thomas Olczyk (Schweinfurt) www.thomaso-art.de
Vera Sistig (Mettmann) www.verartet.de

België 4
Benny Saenen (Tienen) www.airbrushbenny.be
Koen Wauters    (OostVleteren)    www.publix.be
Maurice Penders (Poperingen) www.preartm.be
Tonny Kesler (Lier) www.airbrushtonny.be

France 5
Christophe Durand    (Vertou)       www.christophe-durand.fr 
Maxime Lecomte      St Sigismond      www.Aerostyl.com
Nicolas Huguet         Orvault                www.Aerostyl.com
Pascal Laville     ( St-Aubin-du-Cormier)  www.facebook.com/breizhaerographe

Nederland 22

Adrie Hendrikse (Hoek) www.a3-airbrush.nl
Arie Kooman (Nieuw Vennep) www.ariestudio.nl
Arnould Kruithof   (Oldenbroek)       www.evairbrushart.nl
Claudia Rijnvis (Tiel) www.c-artatelier.nl
Claudia Sonnemans   (Kerkrade)    www.facebook.com/claudia.sonnemans
Dana Vergeer   (Berlicum)    https://danavergeer.wixsite.com/portfolio
Don Feltges (Neer) www.facebook.com/don.feltges
Eric Velthuis (Eefde) www.evairbrushart.nl
Ferry Loeffen  (Lith)    www.74Art.nl
Hannie Blaaupot (Gennep) www.hb-airbrush-art.com
Jean Pierre Nijs (Waalwijk) www.jpnijs.com
Johan Moonen (Ridderkerk) www.johanmoonen-art.eu
Jos Terlouw     (Rotterdam)    www.facebook.com/jos.terlouw
Louis Cocheret de Lamoriniere (Barendrecht) www.airblastdeco.com
Ludy Van Dijk  (Gemonde)     www.airbrushfun.nl
Meike van der Zande (Arnhem) www.meikevanderzande.com
Mieke van den Boogaard (Venlo) http://temporarytattoo3m.wix.com/tt3m
Peter Evers      (Nijmegen)           www.kimmae.nl
Ralf Van Brunschot (Oirschot) www.bbcustoms.nl
Rob Van Dijk (Duiven) www.airbrushrob.nl
Sanne Van Dijk   (Gemonde)    www.airbrushfun.nl
Tim Slooten (Heerlen) www.tkastudio.nl
Yolanda Coervers (Kerkrade) www.dierenpastels.nl

Sweden 1
Regina Schröder (Växjö) www.airmade-airbrush.com

Airbrush supplies
Airbrush Fachverband (Hamburg) www.airbrushfachverband.de
AirbrushWelt Schult (Recklinghausen) www.crazy-airbrush.de
IBKK   (Bochum)      www.ibkk-kunstzentrum.de
Createx (Kaltenkirchen) www.createx.de
Kustomstore (Moers) www.kustomstore.de
Lion Art (Goes – Nl) www.lion-art.nl
Schmincke     (Erkrath)    www.schmincke.de  / www.aerocolor.de