Artists 2017

Nederland
Andy De Bruin                 (Sluiskil)                 www.facebook.com/andydebruinartist
Adrie Hendrikse             (Hoek)                     www.A3-airbrush.nl
Anita Rorije                      (Nieuwleusen)     www.grimepaleis.nl
Anton Sluiter                   (Uithoorn)             www.airbrushclub.nl
Barbara Geertsma        (Den Helder)         www.facebook.com/barbara.geertsma 
Cees van den Bosch     (Roosendaal)        www.garagevandenbosch.nl
Claudia Peels                  (Eindhoven)         www.pintjepower.nl
Claudia Rijnvis               (Tiel)                        www.c-atelier.nl
Dana Vergeer                  (Middelrode)        www.facebook.com/dana.vergeer
Dikkie Knap                     (Wijnjewoude)     www.dikkie.com
Don Feltges                      (Neer)                      www.facebook.com/don.feltges
Dyonne Vlemmings       (Helmond)            www.bodyon.eu
Erik Velthuis                     (Eefde)                    www.evairbrushart.nl
Ferry Loeffen                   (Oss)                        www.74art.nl
Frans Hendriks               (Den Helder)         http://franshendriks-art.weebly.com
Gennadi Rykov               (Zeewolde)            www.airartbrush.com
Gerrit Van Laar               (Lemele)                 www.airbrush-art-gerrit.nl
Hannie Blaaupot           (Gennep)                www.hn-airbrush-art.com
Irguna Bronk                   (Asperen)               www.facebook.com/IrgunaBronkDesigns
Jan Louis                          (Scheemda)          www.hesserzand.nl
Jan Meier                          (Hilvarenbeek)    www.ateliermeijer.nl
Jantien Schotman        (Wijchen)               www.jantiensart.nl
Jessy Steenbekkers      (Rosmalen)          www.jessys.nl
Johan Moonen                (Ridderskerk)      www.johanmoonen-art.eu
Jos Terlouw                      (Rotterdam)        www.facebook.com/jos.terlouw
JP Nijs                                 (Waalwijk)            www.Jpnijs.com
Jurgen Spanjers             (Oss)                        www.facebook.com/Jurgen.Spanjers.1
Kim Wiltjer                        (Zevenhuizen)     www.captured-moments-inart.nl
Louis Cocheret d a Moriniere (Barendrecht) www.Airblastdeco.com
Ludy & Sanne van Dijk       (Gemonde)      www.airbrushfun.nl
Mari van Kalsteren        (St Michielsgestel) www.mkbodypainting.com
Marissa Oosterloo         (Valkenburg)        www.foxystudio.com
Marina De Jonghe         (Overslag)             www.facebook.com/marinaoverslag
Meike van der Zande   (Arnhem)               www.meikevanderzande.com
Mieke van den Boogard  (Venlo)               www.facebook.com/TT3M
Mirella Loeffen               (Wijchen)               www.mloeffen.com/
Mirjam Boxem                (Ede)                       www.dekindercarrousel.nl
Paul van Meerendonk (Tilburg  )              www.van-meerendonk.com
Peter Evers                      (Nijmegen)           www.kimmae.nl
Ralf van Brunschot      (Oirschot)              www.bbcustoms.nl
Rob van Dijk                    (Duiven  )              www.airbrushrob.nl
Robert Haasdijk            (Loenen)               www.dutchairbrush.nl
Sabrina Volkerink         (Lemele)               www.airbrushsabrina.nl
Sergio van Pul                (Hilversum)         www.sergiovanpul.com
Silvia Vissers                   (Vlierden)             www.studiokameleon.nl
Sorayda de castro        (Zwolle)                 http://soraydadecastro.exto.nl
Tim Slooten                    (Heerlen)               www.THAstudio.nl
Ton Derks                        (Diessen)                www.airbrushatelier.nl
Tonny Evers                    (Etten-Leur)          www.airbrush100.nl
Vivi Hopman                   (Oosterhout)        www.meijan.nl
Yolanda Coervers         (Kerkrade)             www.dierenpastels.nl

België
Anja Tielens                     (Zonhoven)          www.facebook.com/anja.tielens
Benny Saenen                 (Tienen  )              www.airbrushbenny.be
Danny Croughs               (Kuringen)            www.danny-croughs.be
Herman Agemans          (Hever   )               www.abyss-design.be
Jan Peeters                      (Bonheiden)        www.jan-airpaint.be
Maurice Penders            (Poperinge)         www.pre-artm.be
Mieke Van Gasse            (Zele)                      www.creamieke.be
Niki van Caewenbergh (Puurs)                  www.facebook.com/niki.vancauwenbergh
Walter Spinnoy                (Londerzeel)       www.spinnoy.be
Sabine Gabrielle Vogel (Lokeren)             www.studiobien.be
Sandra Rijke                     (Poppel  )              www.facebook.com/sandra.rijke
Steve van Hemelryck    (Oostend)             www.wavewatcher.be
Tonny Kesler                    (Lier)                       www.airbrushtonny.be

Deutschland
Chris Morell                      (Recklinghausen) www.chrismorell.com
Darrell Marks                   (Langenau)             http://slipery.wix.com/d-art
Dominik Gutzeit             (Saarlouis)      www.facebook.com/Airlectric-Arts-1688202354801107
Julian Glück                     (Saarlouis)     www.facebook.com/Airlectric-Arts-1688202354801107
Monika Duschek             (Neuhofen)            www.airbrush-spirit.de
Peter Schorb                    (Dorfen  )                 www.airbrushdreams.de
Regina Schröder             (Volksmarsen)      www.airmade-airbrush.com
Silvia Jenniges                 (Garmisch-Partenkirchen) www.Airbrush-Lifestyle.de

France
Philippe Szmuga               (Heuchin)             www.szmuga-philippe.com
Sébastien Guillaumont (Vertaizon)            www.facebook.com/Vikink-Horns-Studio-322175937971633

Trade stands
Airbrush academie          (Lelystad)             www.airbrushacademie.nl
Airoflex                                 (Maarssen)           www.airo-flex.nl
House of Airbrush            (Halsteren)           www.houseofairbrush.nl
Lion Art                                 (Goes)                    www.lion-art.nl