Artists 2019

The WonderWorld of Airbrush – Rosmalen 2019

01/04/2019 – 80 Participants

Belgium
Anja Tielens Bonheiden www.facebook.com/anja.tielens
Anya de Schauvre Gent www.facebook.com/anya.deschauvre
Arno Van Assel Wachtebeke www.facebook.com/autoartbyarno
Benny Saenen Tienen www.airbrushbenny.be
Christine Cortens Pellenberg www.artcortens.com
Danny Croughs Kuringen www.danny-croughs.be
Francois Lemmens    Mortsel   www.facebook.com/swa.lemmens
Jan Peeters Bonheiden www.jan-airpaint.be
Jeannine de Ruysscher Kortrijk  www.facebook.com/jeannine.deruysscher
Karoline t’Kindt    Schoonaarde  www.facebook.com/karoline.tkindt
Katia Huysmans   Rummen   www.faboka.com
Koen Wauters OostVleteren www.publix.be
Kurt Basslé Brugge http://users.telenet.be/sv-4b/Engels/Kurt1.html
Leo van Gestel Dessel www.leoairbrushart.eu
Maurice Penders   Poperinge   www.pre-artm.be
Mario Speleman         Lokeren   www.art-fx.be
Niki v Cauwenbergh  Puurs     www.facebook.com/niki.vancauwenbergh
Sabine Vogel Lokeren www.studiobien.be
Tonny Kesler Lier www.airbrushtonny.be

Netherlands
Adrie Hendrikse Hoek www.A3-airbrush.nl
Amir Fa Elst www.tarsim.nl
Anton Sluiter Uithoorn www.airbrushclub.nl
Anita Rorije     Nieuwleusen   www.grimepaleis.nl
Anita van Esch Herpen www.facebook.com/anita.vanesch.777
Astrid Louwerse    Fijnaart  www.facebook.com/pg/Schminkpaleis/posts
Anne v den Berg Herpen www.artburst.nl
Arie Kooman Nw Vennep www.ariestudio.nl
Bart Straasheijm Tilburg facebook.com/bartsairbrush
Cees v d Bosch Roosendaal www.facebook.com/cees.vandenbosch.39
Claudia Rijnvis Tiel www.facebook.com/claudia.rijnvis
Dana Vergeer Berlicum www.facebook.com/dana.vergeer
Don Feltges Neer www.facebook.com/DonFelges
Edwin Weimer Veenoord www.smallvisuals.com
Erik Velthuis Eefde www.evairbrushart.nl
Ferry Loeffen Lith www.74Art.nl
Frans Hendriks    Den Helder     www.franshendriksart.nl
Gemma v Vorselen Duiven www.GvV-art.nl
Gerda van Rijs    Maassluis        www.smoel-werk.nl
Hannie Blaaupot Gennep www.hb-airbrush-art.com
Jan Verkooijen Moergestel via www.Jpnijs.com
Jessy Steenbekkers Rosmalen www.jessys.nl
Johan Moonen Ridderkerk www.johanmoonen-art.eu
Jos Terlouw Rotterdam www.facebook.com/jos.terlouw
JP Nijs Waalwijk www.Jpnijs.com
Louis Cocheret Barendrecht www.Airblastdeco.com
Ludy Van Dijk Gemonde www.airbrushfun.nl
Mari van Kasteren      Sint Michielsgestel www.mkbodypainting.com
Maria Del Carmen     Alkmaar          www.mariadelcarmen.nl
Marina Cleiren Ossendrecht www.marinaschildert.nl
Meike v d Zande Arnhem www.meikevanderzande.com
Nico Rentrop      Oss www.facebook.com/nico.rentrop
Peter Evers Nijmegen www.kimmae.nl
Ralf v Brunschot Oirschot www.bbcustoms.nl
Rob van Dijk Duiven www.airbrushrob.nl
Roy Groenewoudt.  Tilburg       www.facebook.com/roy.groenewoudt
Sabrina Volkerink Lemele www.airbrushclub.nl
Sanne Van Dijk Gemonde www.airbrushfun.nl
Sergio Van Pul   Hilversem       www.sergiovanpul.com
Tim Slooten Heerlen www.TKAstudio.nl
Tonny Evers Etten-Leur www.airbrush100.nl
Vivi Hoffmanns Koningsbosch www.vivi-art.com

Germany
Carina Konrath Argenthal www.polytox-arts.de
Christian Erdmann Bochum www.atelier-skala.de
Frank Buchleither Karlsruhe www.kunstatelier-buchleither.de
Frank Stahlberg Worpswede www.stahlberg-art.de
Nadia Balzer Wedel www.goldloeckchen-wedel.de
Nadine Rexwinkel Dortmund www.rexi-design.de
Peter K. Möller Recklinghausen www.pm-airbrushdesign.de
Peter Schorb Dorfen www.airbrushdreams.de
Silvia Jenniges Garmisch www.Airbrush-Lifestyle.de
Susanne Jühling Bochum www.atelier-skala.de
Vera Sistig Mettmann www.verartet.de
Yvonne Issle Limburgerhof www.yvissart.de

France
Amandine Petieu Orange www.dinart-brush.xyz 
Pascal Laville St-Aubin-du-Cormier fbook/breizhaerographe
Patrice Salé Caudry Nord https://aerodreams.book.fr
Szmuga Philippe Heuchin www.szmuga-philippe.com
Véronique Scibona Marseille

Sweden
Regina Schröder Växjö www.airmade-airbrush.com

Switzerland
Ralf Moser Erlenbach https://airbrushmoser.wixsite.com/airbrushmoser

Tradestands
House of Airbrush Halsteren www.houseofairbrush.nl
Lion Art Goes www.lion-art.nl