Artists 2019

Artists Grefrath 2019

Deutschland
Aleksij Schaubert (Bochum)    www.instagram.com/aleksijsch_illustration/?hl=de
Alexandra Keller    (Solingen)    www.colorwitch.de
Andras Bathory     (Speyer)    www.airbrush-bathory
Andre Mechel        (Meuselwitz)    www.airbrush-meckel.de
Andreas Beuge     (Heiligenhafen)   www.pointman.de
Bjorn Barends     ( Hamminkel)     www.artstation.com/bbarends
Boris Vietinghoff   (Essen)           www.ibkk-kunstzentrum.de
Carina Konrath (Argenthal) www.polytox-arts.de
Carola Ewert    (Bochum)         https://instragram.com/e_w_ar
Cécile Bur (Erkelenz) www.paintys-galerie.de
Christian Erdmann (Bochum) www.atelier-skala.de

Christian Zirke   (Springe)    www.surrealistic-visions.com
Daniel Czaja   (Essen)     www.korpelwerk.de
Frank Buchleither  (Karlsruhe)    www.kunstatelier-buchleither.de
Frank Stahlberg (Worpswede) www.stahlberg-art.de
Harald Rettich (Birkenlohe) www.wizzart.de
Ingo Körner (Oelsnitz/Vogtland) www.koerner-ingo.de
Judith Hillemacher   (Ostrhauderfehn)  www.jeybee.de
Lara Schwedhelm  (Herne)   www.facebook.com/lara.schwedhelm
Markus Ehmke (Jülich) https://www.markus-ehmke.jimdo.com
Marcus Eisenhuth (Berlin) www.berlin-airbrush.de
Nadine Rexwinkel   (Dortmund)    www.rexi-Design.de 
Patrick Tews     (Bochum)        https://www.facebook.com/patrick.tews.3
Peter K Möller   (Recklinghausen)   www.pm-airbrushdesign.de
René Becht (Berlin) www.facebook.com/rene.becht
Ronny Nadler  (Hamm an Rhein) www.ronny-nadler.de
Sabine Krbecek (Mülheim Ruhr) www.kunst-sabine.com
Sebastian Kaufhold   (Bochum)         www.kontrast-format.de
Suzanne Jühling (Bochum) www.atelier-skala.com
Uwe Fischer (Ratingen)        www.facebook.com/Uwe-Fischer-170077733145348
Vera Sistig (Mettmann) www.verartet.de

België
Benny Saenen (Tienen) www.airbrushbenny.be
Johnny Poppe    (Genk)    www.johnnypoppe.be
Koen Wauters    (OostVleteren)    www.publix.be
Maurice Penders (Poperingen) www.preartm.be
Tonny Kesler (Lier) www.airbrushtonny.be

Nederland
Adrie Hendrikse (Hoek) www.a3-airbrush.nl
Arie Kooman (Nieuw Vennep) www.ariestudio.nl
Claudia Rijnvis (Tiel) www.c-artatelier.nl
Dana Vergeer   (Berlicum)    https://danavergeer.wixsite.com/portfolio
Gemma Van Vorselen  (Duiven)     www.GvV-art.nl
Hannie Blaaupot (Gennep) www.hb-airbrush-art.com
Johan Moonen (Ridderkerk) www.johanmoonen-art.eu
Louis Cocheret de Lamoriniere (Barendrecht) www.airblastdeco.com
Meike van der Zande (Arnhem) www.meikevanderzande.com
Mieke van den Boogaard (Venlo) http://temporarytattoo3m.wix.com/tt3m
Peter Evers      (Nijmegen)           www.kimmae.nl
Ralf Van Brunschot (Oirschot) www.bbcustoms.nl
Rob Van Dijk (Duiven) www.airbrushrob.nl
Tim Slooten (Heerlen) www.tkastudio.nl
Vivi Hoffmanns  (Koningsbosch)   www.facebook.com/vivihoffmanns.art
Yolanda Coervers (Kerkrade) www.dierenpastels.nl

Hungary
Mike Tamas       (Budapest)           
www.miket.hu

Sweden

Regina Schröder (Växjö) www.airmade-airbrush.com

Airbrush supplies
Airbrush Fachverband (Hamburg) www.airbrushfachverband.de
AirbrushWelt Schult (Recklinghausen) www.crazy-airbrush.de
Airbrush Step by Step   (Schwarzenbek)  www.airbrush-magazin.de
Createx (Kaltenkirchen) www.createx.de
IBKK   (Bochum)      www.ibkk-kunstzentrum.de
Kustomstore (Moers) www.kustomstore.de
Lion Art (Goes – Nl) www.lion-art.nl
Schmincke     (Erkrath)    www.schmincke.de  / www.aerocolor.de