Artists 2017

Deutschland
Anja Schoemackers (Viersen) www.farblinie.de
Bjorn Barends (Hamminkeln) www.bbarends.de
Carina Konrath (Argenthal) www.polytox-arts.de
Cécile Bur (Erkelenz) www.paintys-galerie.de
Chris Morrell (Recklinghausen) www.chrismorrell.com
Christian Erdmann (Bochum) www.atelier-skala.de
Darrell Marks (Langenau – Australia) http://slipery.wix.com/d-art
Frank Stahlberg (Worpswede) www.stahlberg-art.de
Harald Rettich (Birkenlohe) www.wizzart.de
Ingo Körner (Oelsnitz/Vogtland) www.koerner-ingo.de
Konstantin Saprykin (Dusseldorf) www.facebook.com/Pyroblaster
Manuel Pötsch (Rheinberg) www.manuel-p.de
Markus Ehmke (Jülich) https://www.markus-ehmke.jimdo.com
Marcus Eisenhuth (Berlin) www.berlin-airbrush.de
Nadia Balzer (Wedel) www.goldloeckchen-wedel.de
René Becht (Berlin) www.facebook.com/rene.becht
Ronald Kuck (Bochum) www.rolandkuck.com
Ronny Nadler (Darmstad) www.ronny-nadler.de
Sabine Krbecek (Mülheim Ruhr) www.kunst-sabine.com
Simone Föster (Baltmannsweiler)www.facebook.com/Pastellzeichnungen
Silvia Jenniges (Garmisch Partenkirchen) www.airbrush-lifestyle.de
Suzanne Jühling (Bochum) www.atelier-skala.com
Thomas Olczyk (Schweinfurt) www.thomaso-art.de
Uwe Fischer (Ratingen) www.facebook.com/Uwe-Fischer-170077733145348
Vera Sistig (Mettmann) www.verartet.de
België
Benny Saenen (Tienen) www.airbrushbenny.be
Herman Agemans (Hever) www.abyss-design.be
Jan Peeters (Bonheiden) www.jan-airpaint.be
Johnny Poppe (Houthalen) www.airbrush-illusion.be
Maurice Penders (Poperingen) www.preartm.be
Pieter Lenaerts (Leuven) www.len-aerts.be
Tonny Kesler (Lier) www.airbrushtonny.be
Nederland
Adrie Hendrikse (Hoek) www.a3-airbrush.nl
Arie Kooman (Nieuw Vennep) www.ariestudio.nl
Claudia Rijnvis (Tiel) www.c-artatelier.nl
Don Feltges (Neer) www.facebook.com/don.feltges
Edwin Weimer (Veenoord) www.facebook.com/SmallVisualsCreativefactory
Eric Velthuis (Eefde) www.evairbrushart.nl
Frans Hendriks (Den Helder) http://franshendriks-art.weebly.com
Gemma van Vorselen (Huissen) www.GvV-art.nl
Hannie Blaaupot (Gennep) www.hb-airbrush-art.com
Jean Pierre Nijs (Waalwijk) www.jpnijs.com
Johan Moonen (Ridderkerk) www.johanmoonen-art.eu
Louis Cocheret de Lamoriniere (Barendrecht) www.airblastdeco.com
Meike van der Zande (Arnhem) www.meikevanderzande.com
Mieke van den Boogaard (Venlo) http://temporarytattoo3m.wix.com/tt3m
Ralf Van Brunschot (Oirschot) www.bbcustoms.nl
Rob Van Dijk (Duiven) www.airbrushrob.nl
Sonja Vollebregt (Honselersdijk) www.airbrush-arts.com
Tim Slooten (Heerlen) www.tkastudio.nl
Tonny Evers (Etten Leur) www.facebook.com/tonny.evers.39
Yolanda Coervers (Kerkrade) www.dierenpastels.nl
Chili
Mariano Soto (Santiago) www.aerografia.cl
France
Hassen Touati (Florange) www.ultimats.com
Philippe Szmuga (Heichin) www.szmuga-philippe.com
Hungary
Mike Tamas (Budapest) www.miket.hu
Sweden
Regina Schröder (Växjö) www.airmade-airbrush.com

Airbrush supplies
Airbrush Fachverband (Hamburg) www.airbrushfachverband.de
AirbrushWelt Schult (Recklinghausen) www.crazy-airbrush.de
Createx (Kaltenkirchen) www.createx.de
Kustomstore (Moers) www.kustomstore.de
Schmincke & Co (Erkarth) www.schmincke.de
Step by Step (Hamburg) http://airbrush-magazine.net
Lion Art (Goes – Nl) www.lion-art.nl